Arm Knitting

My first Arm Knitting for my sister for Christmas

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

What I used for this is 6 skeins bulky Quickie Lion Brand Yarn

  • 1 x 200 spicy – 128280
  • 2 x 202 zesty – 128652
  • 3 x 200 spicy – 130200

Took me a while to figure out the initial casting on but once I got it, it was a lot of fun.

Would have liked the throw to a bit wider, but very pleased with the outcome. This was 18  stitches wide and 30 stitches long. Have to remember to make it wider next time.

Got a bit confusing when I stopped to watch TV, lost track of direction and had a good laugh about how couldn’t stop for dinner halfway thru’. Fun evening.

I followed the instructions and the link is https://www.skillshare.com/classes/Arm-Knit-Your-Own-Throw-in-45-Minutes/1053672473

 

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

